Huge apologies

I’m really sorry to already admit that today’s post on clothing

didn’t happen. The sun was shining, I was looking cute in a magenta

dress, and I got a really rude note under my car from one of my neighbors

that read “This is not your fucking driveway. Park more carefully next time.”

 

I was really upset and started crying because we have a really odd relationship

with the six of them. Chris is friends-ish with some of them from Freshman year,

and I often feel they put us in an awkward situation. They’re always loud because

they know we won’t call the cops on them.  I honestly go above and beyond being

kind to them when I have to use the laundry or anything. In fact, I even left a note

under the person’s car I blocked apologizing and letting them know where the spare key was

in case they needed to move my car. It doesn’t seem like the person I blocked in was the note-leaver

I’m even more upset and kind of nervous because

no one will admit to writing this note. I have no clue which of the six roommates thought

such anger was appropriate. It’s unsettling to not feel comfortable living in our own apartment..

 

Needless to say, I spent a lot of today crying and spending time away from my apartment

because I didn’t feel comfortable. I promise tomorrow both videos will be up!

 

Thanks for understanding,

Peel Away ❤

 

Jocellyn

 

 

Leave a Reply

