Got Ashtanga?

This post is dedicated to Claudia at cloud9yoga, who popped on over and liked my video. She had a post on bicep growth, and since I cannot leave pics in her comments, I thought this was the next best thing.

Ashtanga has most definitely blown up my biceps, shoulders, and pectorals; I can even make my chest move like guys. Unfortunately, this is a move that the general public will never see, but I swear I can do it! I admit, my lower body doesn’t get much muscle building love, but I admire a lady with fierce arms.

Just finished teaching an ashtanga-inspired flow class.

Thank you Chaturanga Dandasana and Claudia, for reminding me how yoga

has changed the outside.

 

Peel Away ❤

Jocellyn

Leave a Reply

