Tweet

Quick one ladies and gents. Don’t forget to check out my Twitter reel on the side. I like to take pictures of food, new things I buy at The Goodwill ( I work there and get a generous 30% discount, so the buying is quite frequent), and things I’m lusting over. Plus I usually put up a daily tweet that (I like to think) has a fair amount of humor and/or wit.

Also, my China Film class has been watching the movie Chungking Express. This song pops up a lot in the second half of the movie & now I cant get it out of my head. This is a perfectly awesome song to have on brain repeat, in my opinion! I can safely say that after discussing China and all its complexities in 2 classes that I’m 100% planning on visiting sometime in my life. Watch this movie if you ever have a chance.

Leave a Reply

